A Secret Revealed – Sacrifices

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: January 25th, 2019


01. Grieved
02. The Isolation
03. Ashes
04. Old Ghosts
05. Empty Throne
06. Hollows
07. The Downfall
08. In Vain

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner