A Secret Revealed – When The Day Yearns For Light

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

October 29th, 2021 (CD/ Digital)
April 6th, 2022 (Vinyl LP)


01. As I Watch You Perish
02. No Shelter. No Hope.
03. With Blind Apathy
04. In Shoals
05. ~
06. Rotten
07. The Arsonist
08. Monument Of Guilt

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner