Aetherian – The Untamed Wilderness

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 24th, 2017


01. Wish of Autumn Twilight
02. Dark Earth
03. As the Veil Fades
04. Black Sails
05. Seeds of Deception
06. Shade of the Sun
07. Clouds Gathering
08. The Rain
09. The Path

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner