Antagonist a.d. – Haunt Me As I Roam

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 13th, 2015


01. Cold (Intro)
02. Coffin Keeper
03. Haunt Me As I Roam
04. Hard Feelings
05. Wanderlust
06. Dogs Blood
07. Old Love
08. You‘re Killing It (Downer)
09. Ugly Days
10. Mother, Father
11. For Anyone Who Hurts

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner