At The Soundawn – Shifting

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: March 3rd, 2010


01. Mudra: In Acceptance And Regret
02. 7th Moon
03. Caofedian
04. Drifting Lights
05. Black Waves
06. Hades
07. Prometheus Bring us the Fire

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner