Beyond The Sixth Seal – Earth And Sphere

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 4th, 2002


01. Intro
02. Medusan
03. Idol in Human Form
04. A Potent Wind
05. Faceless
06. Awaken
07. A Homicide Divine
08. Lift High the Banner of Falseness
09. The Birthing Apparatus
10. A Subtle Texture
11. Untitled

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner