Bonjour Tristesse – Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 27th, 2018


01. Your Ultimate Urban Nightmare
02. Like The Scythe in the Ripened Field
03. Alienation
04. Another Bullshit Night in a Suck City
05. One of the Ghostfolk
06. The Act of Laughing in a World Once Beautiful Now Dying
07. Blacktop Prison
08. Wavebreaker
09. The End of the World

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner