By Night – A New Shape Of Desperation

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: September 25th, 2006


01. It Starts Within
02. The Truth Is Sold
03. People Like You
04. Through Ashes We Crawl
05. Same Old Story
06. Dead Eyes See No Future
07. Walls Of Insecure
08. Idiot
09. Forsaken Love
10. Cursed By The Thought
11. Time Is Running Out

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner