By Night – Burn The Flags

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 22nd, 2005


01. Between the Lines
02. Part of Perfection
03. One and the Same
04. Raise Your Voice
05. Completed
06. Behind in Silence
07. Unseen Oppression
08. At the End of the Day
09. Dead or Confused

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner