Caliban – Shadow Hearts

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: January 31st, 2003


01. Dark Shadows
02. Forsaken Horizon
03. Storm of Rage
04. Vicious Circle
05. Bad Dreams
06. The Seventh Soul
07. Scream for the Abyss
08. Detect Your Liberty
09. Fire is my Witness
10. Between the Worlds
11. A Piece of my Life

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner