Caliban – Vent

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: January 27th, 2001


01. Entrance
02. Fire of Night
03. Love Taken Away
04. In the Eye of the Storm
05. About Time and Decisions
06. Roots of Pain
07. Happiness in Slavery
08. Tyranny of Small Misery
09. For
10. My Last Beauty
11. New Kind of Freedom
12. Sycamore Dreams
13. Erase the Enemy
14. Exit

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner