Cataract – Great Days Of Vengeance

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: March 13th, 2003


01. Devon
02. The Weapon
03. Rest
04. The Volcano Effect
05. Lost Compassion
06. Sinner From Birth
07. Great Days of Vengeance
08. Save Their Aim
09. Forsaken Cries
10. Scars
11. The Dying

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner