Confession – The Long Way Home

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 3rd, 2012


01. Intro
02. Confused/ Hopeless
03. I Created This Horror
04. Piece By Piece
05. Asthma Attack
06. Gimme ADD
07. Nearly 30
08. Die To Live
09. The True Shine Through
10. Heartless
11. The Long Way Home

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner