Day Of Suffering – The Eternal Jihad

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: 1998


01. The Eternal Jihad
02. Shades of Red
03. Elegy
04. Engulfed in Darkness
05. Condemned to Fire
06. Visualize Industrail Collapse
07. Pawn
08. The Rising of the Tide
09. Illusion of Salvation
10. Outlet
11. Reflecting Images
12. Life Before Machine

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner