Deadlock – Earth.Revolt

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: June 28th, 2005


01. Demonic (Tonus Diabolus)
02. 10.000 Generations in Blood
03. The Year of the Crow
04. Everlasting Pain
05. Earth.Revolt
06. More Tragedies to Come
07. Awakened by Sirens
08. Kingdom of the Dead
09. May Angels Come
10. Harmonic

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner