Deadlock – Wolves

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 18th, 2007


01. World Domination
02. We Shall All Bleed
03. Code Of Honor
04. Losers’ Ballet
05. Dark Cell
06. Crown Of Creation
07. End Begins
08. As Words To Bullets
09. Praeludium II
10. Bloodpact
11. To Where The Skies Are Blue

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner