Death Before Disco – Barricades

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 31st, 2006


01. Etireno
02. Barricades of Rumble
03. Full Metal Jacket
04. Jaguar
05. Goodbye
06. Pyramids On Mars
07. Matchstick Girl
08. Kill the Dancer
09. Modern Times
10. Set The Minutes

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner