Décembre Noir – Autumn Kings

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 9th, 2018


01. In the Pouring Rain
02. Autumn King
03. Barricades
04. A Weeping Sunrise
05. Between Silence and Shards
06. Dress.Code.Black
07. Hymn of Sorrow
08. The Downward Path

Check out the album on the following platforms.