Devilish Impressions – Simulacra

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 31st, 2012


01. Icaros
02. Legion of Chaos
03. Lilith
04. Fear no Gods!
05. The Scream of the Lambs
06. Spiritual Blackout
07. Vi Veri Vniversum Vivus Vici
08. The Last Farewell
09. Solitude
10. Prince of the East
11. Somnabulistic Masquerade

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner