End This Day – Sleeping Beneath The Ashes Of Creation

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 25th, 2002


01. A Eulogy on the Lips of the Dead
02. Killing in the Month of July
03. Lily White and Blood Red
04. Cursed be the Blessed
05. Pale
06. Behind a Veil of Tears
07. The Forsaken
08. Silently Choking on her Regret
09. Coma Eternal (Instrumental)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner