Fake Idols – Fake Idols

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 29th, 2014


01. One Way Trip
02. My Hero (feat. Mia Coldheart of Crucified Barbara)
03. Switch
04. Push Me Down
05. When The Curtain Closes
06. Far From My Widow
07. No One
08. I Am Wrong
09. My Favourite Game (The Cardigans cover)
10. The Prankster
11. All My Memories
12. The Trap Of A Promise

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner