Fall Of Serenity – Bloodred Salvation

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: May 15th, 2006


01. Blood Starts Running (Intro)
02. Out Of The Clouds
03. A Piece Of You
04. Dead Eyes
05. Bloodred Salvation (Instrumental)
06. Raise Your Remorse
07. As I Watch
08. Overflowing Senses
09. Swallowed Lies
10. Twin Curse

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner