Fall Of Serenity – Open Wide, O Hell

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

March 22nd, 2024


01. Thy Pathway
02. Darkness, I Command
03. I Don’t Expect I Shall Return
04. Wastelands
05. I
06. Chaos Reign
07. A Winter Song
08. To Tear the Flesh
09. … But Grim Will Follow
10. II
11. I Am the God
12. Thirst for Knowlegde (Vinyl only bonus track)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner