Fall Of Serenity – The Crossfire

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 19th, 2007


01. Immortal Kingdom
02. Knife To Meet You
03. Recreation
04. The Crossfire
05. A Whore Called Freedom
06. Funeral Eclipse
07. Act Of Grace
08. In Case Of Death
09. Blindfolded
10. Blood Portrait

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner