Fear My Thoughts – Hell Sweet Hell

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 26th, 2005


01. Intro
02. Windows for the Dead
03. In the Hourglass
04. My Delight
05. Sweetest Hell
06. Dying Eyes
07. Sadist Hour
08. The Masters Call
09. Ghosts of Time
10. Satisfaction Guaranteed
11. Tie Fighting
12. …Trying To Feel

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner