Fear My Thoughts – The Great Collapse

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: May 10th, 2004


01. Velvet
02. The Great Collapse
03. Rituals
04. Sirens Singing
05. Hollow Inside
6. The Architect
07. Challenge
08. Mission Immortality
09. Norm AD
10. Reign

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner