For The Imperium – For The Imperium

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 6th, 2012


01. Ignition
02. Creator
03. California Girl (Born N’ Raised)
04. Hero
05. Until the End
06. DieDead
07. Working Class Heroine
08. Pike River
09. Österbotten
10. Elisa
11. Seek for Help
12. He’s a Whore (Cheap Trick cover)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner