Glare Of The Sun – Soil

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: January 27th, 2017


01. Awoken
02. One Step Nothing
03. Extinction
04. Circle
05. The Drowning And The Hush
06. Degeneration
07. Groundwater
08. Coldfront

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner