Grandexit – The Dead Justifies The Means

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 23rd, 2013


01. The Striven
02. Lost at Sea
03. Judgement of the Wicked
04. Buried
05. Kingdom of Emptiness
06. Box of Glass
07. Genetic Greed
08. Obstacle Run
09. Are You Even Alive?
10. The Superior Arrival

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner