Hackneyed – Carnival Cadavre

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: August 19th, 2011


01. Raze The Curtain
02. Bugging for Mercy
03. Infinite Family
04. Damn (You’re Dead Again)
05. Maculate Conception
06. Clown of Thoughts [Digital Only Bonus Track]
07. Coulrophobia
08. Circus Coccus Spirilly
09. Magic Malignancy
10. Feed the Lions
11. Cure the Obscure
12. Holy Slapstick
13. Extra Terroristical
14. Standing Necrovation

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner