Hanging Garden – I Am Become

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: October 27th, 2017


01. As Above, So Below
02. Hearthfire
03. Elysium
04. Our Dark Design
05. Kouta
06. From Iron Shores
07. One Hundred Years
08. Forty One Breaths
09. Ennen

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner