Harlots – Betrayer

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 11th, 2008

01. The Weight Unweighable
02. Avada Kedavra
03. Full Body Contortion
04. Dried Up Goliathan
05. Building An Empire Towards Destruction
06. Consensus For The Locus Of Thought
07. This Is A Test, No Flesh Should Be Spared
08. The Concept Of Existence
09. Suicide Medley

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner