Heaven Shall Burn – Whatever It May Take (re-release)

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 2nd, 2007

01. The Few Upright
02. Behind A Wall Of Silence
03. The Fire
04. Naked Among Wolves
04. It Burns Within
05. The Martyr’s Blood
06. The The Worlds in Me
07. Implore the Darken Sky
08. Ecowar
09. It Burns Within
10. Whatever it May Take
11. io
12. Casa De Caboclo
13. Implore The Darken Sky (classic version)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner