Heaven Shall Burn – Whatever It May Take

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 11th, 2002

01. Intro
02. Behind a Wall of Silence
03. The Worlds in Me
04. The Martyr’s Blood
05. It Burns Within
06. Impore the Darken Sky
07. The Few Upright
08. Whatever it May Take
09. Ecowar
10. Naked Among Wolves
11. The Fire
12. Casa de Caboclo (Point of No Return cover)
13. Implore the Darken Sky (Classic Version)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner