Intronaut – Void

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 20th, 2006


01. A Monolithic Vulgarity
02. Gleamer
03. Fault Lines
04. Nostalgic Echo
05. Teledildonics
06. Iceblocks
07. Rise To Middeny
08. Fragments Of Character (Europe only bonus track)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner