King Apathy – Wounds

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 22nd, 2019


01. Civilization Kills
02. The Scars of the Land
03. Cleansing
04. Great Depression
05. Revelation Time
06. He Missed the Stars
07. Reverence
08. Wounds

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner