Last Leaf Down – Fake Lights

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 25th, 2014


01. Refulgance (Intro)
02. In Dreams
03. The Thought That I Saw You
04. In These Waters
05. Inmost Life
06. Giant
07. Growing Fear
08. The Theme
09. An Endless Standoff
10. Truth Is A Liar
11. Wish To Leave
12. Born Dead
13. Fake Lights In The Sky

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner