Lay Siege – hopisnowhere

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 7th, 2015


01. Irebot
02. Glass Veil
03. Hollow Hands
04. The Illusion of Choice
05. Souldrinker
06. Hopeisnowhere
07. The Afflicted
08. Black Cloud
09. Blue Pill
10. March The Flock
11. A Fictional Sound

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner