Man Must Die – Peace Was Never An Option

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 12th, 2013


01. Congregation
02. Hiding in Plain Sight
03. Patriot
04. The Hell I Fear
05. Sectarian
06. Dissolution
07. Absence Makes the Hate Grow Stronger
08. The Price You Pay
09. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly
11. On the Verge of Collapse
12. The Day I Died

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner