Martyr AD – The Human Condition In Twelve Fractions

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: 2001 (Vinyl LP only)


01. Failed Polygraph Examination
02. Broken Mouth
03. Seventyfive – Twentyfive
04. The Montreal Screwjob
05. The Fault Of The Human Condition
06. Statement Of Being Followed By Followers
07. Prozac Anecdote
08. A Suicide Note In Braille
09. Withered Monarch
10. Marriage With A Guardrail
11. Castration
12. The Gestation Process

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner