Miseration – The Mirroring Shadow

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: November 16th, 2009


01. Dreamdecipher
02. Blueprinted Aeon Collapse
03. Voyaging The Seas Of Thought
04. The Mirroring Shadow
05. A Trail Blazed Through Time
06. Dimorphic
07. Sulphury Sun
08. Imago 2.0
09. Theca

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner