Miseration – Tragedy Has Spoken

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: July 3rd, 2012


01. Stepping Stone Agenda
02. Children of the Flames
03. Ghost Barrier
04. Ciniphes
05. Hill of the Poison Tree
06. Disaster Cage
07. On Wing of Brimstone
08. White Light/ Black Rain
09. Tomb of Tephra
10. Waylayer

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner