Miseration – Your Demons – Their Angels

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: September 16th, 2008


01. Thrones
02. Perfection Destroyed
03. Seven Are The Sins
04. World Lethality
05. The End Designed
06. Chain – Work Soul
07. Noctivagant
08. Foul Invective
09. Scattering The Few

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner