Mountaineer – Bloodletting

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: May 22nd, 2020


01. Blood of the Book
02. The Weeds I Have Tended
03. Shot Through with Sunlight
04. To Those We’ve Said Goodbye
05. Bloodletting
06. South to Infinity
07. Apart
08. Ghost Story
09. Still (CD+Digital bonus)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner