Name – Internet Killed The Audiostar

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 19th, 2010


01. Killer Whales, Man
02. My Sweetheart, The Whore
03. The Spark Of Divinity
04. Empathic Communicator, Part I: Hommage To the Hunter (Unconcious Incompetence)
05. Part II: Bee Bee (Concious Incompetence)
06. Part III: Your Sun Machine, Your Space Embracer (Concious Competence)
07. Part IV: How To Murder The Earth (Unconcious Competence)
08. Mare
09. The Sycophant, The Saint & The Gamefox
10. Dave Mustaine
11. Avaler l’Océan
12. You‘ll Never Die In This Town Again
13. Charmer

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner