Nervecell – Psychogenocide

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: Mai 6th, 2011


01. Anemic Assurgency
02. Upon on Epidemic Scheme
03. All Eyes on Them
04. Amok Doctrine
05. Psychogenocide
06. Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness)
07. Taste of Betrayal
08. Driven by Nescience
09. Nation’s Plague

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner