Nightrage – A New Disease Is Born

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: March 12th, 2007


01. Spiral
02. Reconcile
03. Death-like Silence
04. A Condemned Club
05. Scars Of The Past
06. De-fame
07. Scathing
08. Surge Of Pity
09. Encircle
10. Drone
11. Spiritual Impulse
12. A New Disease Is Born (Instrumental)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner