On Thorns I Lay – Threnos

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 21st, 2020


01. The Song of Sirens
02. Ouranio Deos
03. Cosmic Silence
04. Erynies
05. Misos
06. Threnos
07. Odysseia

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner