One Without – Thoughts Of A Secluded Mind

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: September 28th, 2009


01. Farewell
02. Your Game
03. Before We All
04. Separation
05. Withered Serenade
06. Reign with Hate
07. Ignorance
08. Distance Between
09. Reachable Existence
10. Once in Silence
11. Lost to Solitude
12. Chained

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner