Pigeon Toe – The First Perception

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 24th, 2012


01. The First Perception
02. The Chase
03. Sneak
04. The Cave
05. The Man with the Cat
06. A Broken Man
07. Second Try
08. The Crooked Path
09. The Wizard Pt. 1
10. The Wizard Pt. 2
11. The Flashback

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner